Tygodnik Bydgoski
Adres Redakcji:
85-212 Bydgoszcz, ul. Dolina 35
e-mail: redakcja@tygodnikbydgoski.pl
tel. +48 52 339 41 57
fax +48 52 339 41 31

Wydawca:
CPiR Remedia Piotr Florek
piotr@remedia.pl

Redaktor Naczelny:
Michał Jędryka
naczelny@tygodnikbydgoski.pl
tel. 601 670 090

Sekretarz Redakcji:
Marta Kocoń
sekretarz@tygodnikbydgoski.pl
tel. 663 739 200

Redakcja:
Magdalena Gill
m.gill@tygodnikbydgoski.pl
tel. 601 400 761

Wojciech Bielawa
w.bielawa@tygodnikbydgoski.pl
tel. 601 420 010

Andrzej Pawelczak
a.pawelczak@tygodnikbydgoski.pl

Magdalena Liczkowska
m.liczkowska@tygodnikbydgoski.pl
tel. 601 410 553

Interwencje i informacje:
info@tygodnikbydgoski.pl
tel. +48 667 148 087

Reklama:
Magdalena Florek
reklama@tygodnikbydgoski.pl
tel. +48 601 677 996

Kolportaż i prenumerata:
prenumerata@tygodnikbydgoski.pl

Druk:
Polska Press
Nakład: 20 000 egz.